Committee Members

PresidentImogen Neale
Treasurer: Lisa Leonie 
Secretary: Kylie Rose 


General Committee
Rallies & Social Events: 
Danielle Wheeler
Competition & Events: Kirsten Worker & Sarah Forman
Pony Club Meeting Delegate: Sarah Forman

All PARC Committee meetings are the first Monday of the month at 7pm


The committee welcomes ideas, feedback and volunteers to assist with the running of events and fundraising. Please reach out to us on

© Papatoetoe Pony Club

photo credits: Sarah Caldwell Photography